Where to celebrate

The Neocatechumenal Way in Portugal is organized per zones grouping dioceses:

North zone(in green) – Diocesis: Viana do Castelo, Braga, Porto, Vila Real, Lamego, Bragança-Miranda, Aveiro, Viseu, Guarda, Coimbra and Leiria-Fátima;

Center zone (in yellow) – Diocesis: Patriarcado de Lisboa, Santarém and Setúbal;

South zone(in red) – Diocesis:Portalegre-Castelo Branco, Évora, Beja and Algarve;

Islands zone (in bluel) – Diocesis: Funchal (Madeira) and Angra (Açores).

You can consult the list of parishes where the Neocatechumenal Way is found in Portugal here.

To request the support of the Neocatechumenal Centre in each area to find a place to celebrate (Lauds, Eucharist, etc) please fill in the form below.